BROWN COUNTY HOME PAGE
UW Extension
General Information
UW-Extension Departments
Staff Directory
Pay Your Class Fees Online
Become A Master Gardener
Public Records Requests
Run for It! Strategies to Cultivate Participation in Local Elected Office
Basic Ag for Conservationists 2019
Financial Education Program
Manawa Soil Health Test Kit & Field Day
Shell Lake Soil Health Test Kit & Field Day
Resources
  -   Contact Us
4-H Youth Development
Agriculture
Community Gardens
Family Living
FoodWIse
Urban Horticulture & Natural Resources
Publications
Shooting Sports
Back To All Departments
Departments » UW Extension
Staff Directory


Judy Knudsen
Area Extension Educator
920-391-4651
judy.knudsen@browncountywi.gov
jaknudsen@wisc.edu

Neville Public Museum


Elizabeth Binversie
Agriculture Educator
920-391-4612
eybinversie@wisc.edu
UWGB - Environmental Sciences, Room 107




Vacant
Horticulture Educator
920-391-4611
BC_UW_Extension_Horticulture
@co.brown.wi.us

Neville Public Museum

Melinda Pollen
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-391-4613
melinda.pollen@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum

Ben Hoppe
4-H Coordinator
920-391-4653
ben.hoppe@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum

Doug Thompson
State 4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator
920-391-4657
douglas.thompson@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum

Doug Hartmann
Horticulture Program Assistant
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Horticulture@
co.brown.wi.us

Neville Public Museum

Lynda Bothun
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4650
lynda.bothun@browncountywi.gov
Neville Public Museum


Margaret Franchino
Community Gardens Coordinator
920-391-4660
browncountycommunitygardens@
gmail.com

Neville Public Museum

Karen Early
FoodWise Program Coordinator
920-391-4614
karen.early@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum




Emily Song
FoodWIse Support Staff
920-391-4606
Emily.Burger@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Liliana Ramirez
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4640
liliana.ramirez@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum


Sarah Chishom
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4661
sarah.chisholm@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum


Megan Martell
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4662
megan.martell@wisc.edu
Neville Public Museum


Rachel Graner
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4650
rachel.graner@browncountywi.gov
Neville Public Museum


Joan Laehn
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4610
joan.laehn@browncountywi.gov
Neville Public Museum


Alyssa Zirbel
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4654
alyssa.zirbel@browncountywi.gov
Neville Public Museum

Jon Hill
4-H Program Assistant
Jon.Hill@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Kayla Bosman
4-H Afterschool Instructor
kayla.bosman@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum




Vacant
4-H Afterschool Instructor
Neville Public Museum
a

Jennifer Bartkowski

4-H Afterschool Instructor
jennifer.bartkowski@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Jay VanZeeland
4-H Tech Changemakers Coordinator
920-391-4654
Jay.vanzeeland@ces.uwex.edu
Neville Public Museum


Jim Radey
Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator
920-391-4615
james.radey@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Kevin Erb
Conservation Professional Development and Training Coordinator
920-391-4652
kevin.erb@wisc.edu
UWGB - Environmental Sciences,
Room 107

Whitney Prestby
Natural Resource Educator: Southeast Wisconsin Fox & Root-Pike Basins
whitney.prestby@wisc.edu
(920) 391-4663
UWGB - Environmental Sciences,
Room 107

Kevin Hendrickson
Invasive Species Coordinator
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Invasive_Species
@co.brown.wi.us

Neville Public Museum


Aaron Wunderlin
Research Specialist
(920) 839-5431 (mobile)
aaron.wunderlin@wisc.edu
Discovery Farms
UWGB - Environmental Sciences
Room 107


Aaron Pape
Tile Drainage Education Coordinator
920-391-4611
aaron.pape@wisc.edu
Discovery Farms
UWGB - Environmental Sciences
Room 107


Eric Cooley
Program Co-Director
(608) 235-5259 (mobile)
etcooley@wisc.edu
Discovery Farms
UWGB - Environmental Sciences
Room 107
Copyright © 2019 Brown County Government - Wisconsin Legal Notice | Waiver Disclaimer | Acceptable Use Policy
HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Aviso de Practicas de Privacidad
Linking Policy | Employees
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios

Non-Discrimination Notice:   English   Espanol (Spanish)   Hmoob (Hmong)  |  Language Assistance Service