BROWN COUNTY HOME PAGE
UW Extension
General Information
UW-Extension Departments
Staff Directory
Pay Your Class Fees Online
Public Records Requests
2019 CAFO Annual Meeting
Financial Education Program
Northern Wisconsin 4-H Shooting Sports Adult Certification Workshop Registration Form
Ozaukee County Wisconsin 4-H Shooting Sports Adult Certification Registration
Southern Wisconsin 4-H Shooting Sports Adult Certification Workshop Registration Form
Resources
  -   Contact Us
4-H Youth Development
Agriculture
Community Gardens
Family Living
FoodWIse
Urban Horticulture & Natural Resources
Publications
Shooting Sports
Back To All Departments
Departments » UW Extension
Staff Directory


Judy Knudsen
Area Extension Educator
920-391-4651
knudsen_ja@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Elizabeth Binversie
Agriculture Educator
920-391-4612
binversie_ey@co.brown.wi.us
UWGB - Environmental Sciences, Room 107
Paula Hella
Family Living Educator
920-391-4658
paula.hella@ces.uwex.edu
Neville Public Museum


Vijai Pandian
Horticulture Educator
920-391-4611
pandian_vv@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Melinda Pollen
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-391-4613
pollen_mj@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Doug Thompson
State 4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator
920-391-4657
thompson_da@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Margaret Franchino
Community Gardens Coordinator
920-391-4660
browncountycommunitygardens
@gmail.com

Neville Public Museum

Karen Early
FoodWise Program Coordinator
920-391-4614
early_km@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Emily Burger
FoodWIse Support Staff
920-391-4606
Emily.Burger@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Liliana Ramirez
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4640
ramirez_ld@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Sarah Chishom
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4607
sarah.chisholm@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Megan Martell
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
920-391-4662
megan.martell@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Lynda Bothun
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4650
bothun_lj@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Rachel Graner
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4650
graner_rm@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Doug Hartmann
Horticulture Program Assistant
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Horticulture
@co.brown.wi.us

Neville Public Museum


Joan Laehn
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4610
laehn_jm@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Alyssa Zirbel
UW-Extension Support Staff
920-391-4654
alyssa.zirbel@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Jon Hill
4-H Program Assistant
Jon.Hill@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Kayla Bosman

4-H Afterschool Instructor
kayla.bosman@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum

Morgan Rabas

4-H Afterschool Instructor
Neville Public Museum



Jennifer Bartkowski

4-H Afterschool Instructor
jennifer.bartkowski@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum
a

Jay VanZeeland
4-H Tech Changemakers Coordinator
920-391-4654
Jay.vanzeeland@ces.uwex.edu
Neville Public Museum


Jim Radey
Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator
920-391-4615
james.radey@co.brown.wi.us
Neville Public Museum


Kevin Erb
Conservation Professional Development and Training Coordinator
920-391-4652
kevin.erb@ces.uwex.edu
UWGB - Environmental Sciences,
Room 107


Whitney Prestby
Natural Resource Educator: Southeast Wisconsin Fox & Root-Pike Basins
whitney.prestby@ces.uwex.edu
(920) 391-4663
UWGB - Environmental Sciences,
Room 107

Kevin Hendrickson
Invasive Species Coordinator
920-391-4615
BC_UW_Extension_Invasive_Species
@co.brown.wi.us

Neville Public Museum


Aaron Wunderlin
Research Specialist
(920) 839-5431 (mobile)
aaron.wunderlin@ces.uwex.edu
Discovery Farms
UWGB - Environmental Sciences
Room 107


Aaron Pape
Tile Drainage Education Coordinator
920-391-4611
aaron.pape@ces.uwex.edu
Discovery Farms
UWGB - Environmental Sciences
Room 107


Eric Cooley
Program Co-Director
(608) 235-5259 (mobile)
etcooley@wisc.edu
Discovery Farms
UWGB - Environmental Sciences
Room 107
Copyright © 2019 Brown County Government - Wisconsin Legal Notice | Waiver Disclaimer | Acceptable Use Policy
HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Aviso de Practicas de Privacidad
Linking Policy | Employees
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios

Non-Discrimination Notice:   English   Espanol (Spanish)   Hmoob (Hmong)  |  Language Assistance Service