Continuous Improvement
Steering Committee
Meeting Minutes
Strategic Plan
Back To All Departments
Departments » Continuous Improvement » Steering Committee

Brown County LEAN Management
Steering Committee Members
Brad Hopp, Corporate Partner
Nancy Fennema, Human Services
Judy Knudsen, Director, Brown County UW-Extension
Vacant - Human Resources
Maria Lasecki, Child Support Director
August Neverman, Director, Technology Services
Renee Ruiz, Public Safety Communications
Brian Simons, Library Director
Troy Streckenbach, Executive, Brown County
Paul Fontecchio, Director Public Works
Chad Weininger, Director of Administration
Cathy Williquette Lindsay, Citizen Volunteer
Brown County Executive Troy Streckenbach and the Lean Steering Committee thank Brad Hopp and Cathy Williquette Lindsay for their service on the LEAN Steering Committee. Cathy served as chair of the committee from 2009 until May 2017. Brad served as a corporate partner from 2012 until May 2017.
Copyright © 2019 Brown County Government - Wisconsin Legal Notice | Waiver Disclaimer | Acceptable Use Policy
HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Aviso de Practicas de Privacidad
Linking Policy | Employees
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios

Non-Discrimination Notice:   English   Espanol (Spanish)   Hmoob (Hmong)  |  Language Assistance Service