Clerk of Circuit Court
General Information
Circuit Court Judges
Circuit Court Records
Court Commissioners
Court Forms
Courthouse Historical Information
Juror Information
Local Court Rules
Marriage License Information
Parking Information
Paying Court Costs, Fines and Fees Online
Telephone Numbers
  -   FAQ
  -   Links
  -   Contact Us
Circuit Court
Back To All Departments
Departments » Clerk of Circuit Court
Court Commissioners

Phoebe A. Mix
Jane M. Sequin

Paul E. Burke
Chad D. Resar

Supplemental Court Commissioners:
Court CommissionerPhone Appointment
Attorney Corey D. Kimps437-81912021
Attorney J. Michael Jerry 437-0476 2021
Attorney John Heide435-37342018
Attorney Wendy S. Larson 217-3444 2018
Attorney Ted J. Warpinski 435-3599 2021
Attorney Daniel J. Walsh 337-0272 2021
Attorney Mark Skvara 884-6275 2021
Attorney James P. O’Neil 432-6060 2019
Attorney James M. Kalny 431-22232018
Attorney Owen F. Monfils 435-5264 2018
Attorney Eric R. Wimberger430-75292021
Attorney Timothy Duffy 435-5264 2019
Attorney Warren M Wanazek 437 81912021
Copyright © 2018 Brown County Government - Wisconsin Legal Notice | Waiver Disclaimer | Acceptable Use Policy
HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Aviso de Practicas de Privacidad
Linking Policy | Employees
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios