County Board
General Information
Board of Health - Wind Turbine Information
Cat Island Chain Restoration Project - Project Summary, Financial and Engineering Analysis
Final Supervisory District Plan - Brown County, WI
Adopted by Brown County Board 11/21/2011
Polling Place & Supervisory District Search Tool
  -   Contact Us
Back To All Departments
Departments » County Board
The legislative body of the County is the Board of Supervisors, which consists of 26 members who are elected by districts to a two-year term in even number years. From its members, the Board elects a Chair and a Vice-Chair as officers of the County Board. There are six standing committees: Executive; Administration; Public Safety; Human Services; Education and Recreation; and Planning, Development and Transportation. Several subcommittees exist within each of the standing committees.
Through the Internal Audit function, the County Board provides financial and program evaluations to assure cost-effective and efficient use of available resources.

Contact:  Alicia Loehlein - Administrative Secretary
Phone: 920-448-4015
Fax: 920-448-6221
Click here to email
Mailing Address:  PO Box 23600
Green Bay, WI 54305-3600
Physical Address:  305 East Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Hours:  Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Moynihan, Jr., Patrick - District 22

Lund, Thomas - District 25

Board Members
Ballard, Paul - District 15
Borchardt, Megan - District 8
Brusky, Joan - District 14
Buckley, Patrick - District 11
Dantinne, Jr, Norbert - District 13
Deneys, Keith - District 26
Deslauriers, Steve - District 20
DeWane, Thomas - District 2
Erickson, Bernie - District 7
Evans, Patrick - District 9
Gruszynski, Staush - District 5
Hoyer, Erik - District 4
Kaster, Dave - District 16
Kneiszel, James - District 19
Landwehr, Dave - District 12
Lefebvre, Kathy - District 6
Linssen, Aaron - District 18
Nicholson, Andy - District 3
Schadewald, Richard - District 24
Sieber, Tom - District 1
Suennen, Ray - District 23
Tran, Alex - District 21
Van Dyck, John - District 17
Vander Leest, John - District 10

Interactive Map showing district details (click here)

District Map

Final Supervisory District Plan - Brown County, WI Adopted by Brown County Board 11/21/2011
Copyright © 2019 Brown County Government - Wisconsin Legal Notice | Waiver Disclaimer | Acceptable Use Policy
HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Aviso de Practicas de Privacidad
Linking Policy | Employees
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios

Non-Discrimination Notice:   English   Espanol (Spanish)   Hmoob (Hmong)  |  Language Assistance Service